Logistikkavdelinger i YTF

Avd.nr

Avdeling

Navn

E-post

Mobil

550

YTF PostenBring

Seland, Roger

roger.seland@posten.no

91809669

596

Skevigs Lastebiltransport (596)

Solli, Rune

r.solli@outlook.com

46640888

599

Alnabru (599)

Hansen, Pål

khanemann@hotmail.no

90950717

601

Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Narvik(601)

Vikholt, Anders

anders.vikholt@rema.no

41335514

602

Hoyer Norge (602)

Petersen, Frank

frank@zapem.net

45290607

604

Vestre Viken

Kristiansen, Per

per.kristiansen1966@hotmail.com

98418200

606

Sula (606)

Blindheim, Anders Veibust

andblin@mimer.no

90173281

607

Norsk Stein

Tvergrov, Tor Inge

ttvergrov@yahoo.no

97588372

609

Logistikk Agder (609)

Dybendal, Tom Dennis Mehus

tomdyben@epost.no

95898355

610

Flasnes Transport AS (610)

Nilsen, Sverre

sverrenilsen@icloud.com

41512254

611

Logistikk Trøndelag Sør (611)

Nilsen, Atle

atlenilsen63@hotmail.com

47231334

613

Logistikk Rogaland (613)

Korth, Willy Andre

willyandre@ymail.com

96229970

617

Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Lan (617)

Authen, Knut

k.authen@online.no

93404022

620

DSV ROAD avd Ålesund (620)

Johnsen, Arild

arild_johnsen@yahoo.no

90748486

621

Salten Logistikk

Alstad, John-Arne

johna.alstad@gmail.com

48008009

622

Hernes Transport (622)

Borseth, Arnt Erik

93604015

624

Logistikk Harstad (0624)

Lind, Jan Inge

janingelind@live.no

90725580

630

PostNord Langhus (630)

Schei, Robin

robschei84@gmail.com

91630620

633

Logistikk Innlandet (633)

Stordal, Ståle

stastord@stordalgard.no

90766299

635

Bring Linehaul (635)

Blomkvist, Ken

ken.blomkvist@hotmail.com

98652558

636

Post Nord Solution (636)

Boberg, Tom

tomboberg49@gmail.com

99113010

640

Kynningsrud Nordic Crane

Skagen, Ørjan

orjan.skagen@nckynningsrud.com

92413251

645

Pickfords (645)

Tangen, Viggo

viggo1959@hotmail.com

92843059

646

Logistikk Ringerike og omegn

Andersen, Per Øyvinn

perayan@gmail.com

90034074

650

K. Bull (650)

Tho, Knut Arne

knut115@hotmail.com

41601007

660

PostNord Alfaset (660)

Kristiansen, Lars

ytf660@gmail.com

40284705

670

Brødrene Dahl ( 0670)

Olsen Lid, Kristian Strupstad

ytfbdls@gmail.com

97976657

680

Fosen (680)

Laberget, Jan-Arne

janarnelaberget@yahoo.no

48053123

683

Viking Svensrud Transport AS (683)

Rinde, Magnus

magnusrinde78@gmail.com

96009071

685

Renholdsverket (685)

Andersson, Andreas

anderssontr.heim@hotmail.com

90163728

688

Alliance Healthcare (688)

Kragerud, Erling

erlingkragerud@gmail.com

47613186

690

Logistikk Trøndelag Nord (690)

Saur, Bjørn Arne

barne-sa@online.no

90167548

694

Parkering

Veidholm, Fred-Olav

fred-vei@online.no

93822991

696

Logistikk Østfold og Follo (696)

Mortensen, Pål

paal@primecargo.no

90128246

Hei, jeg heter Frank. Hva kan jeg hjelpe med?